EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

Eastbrook (A)

Tue, Apr. 4 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Eastbrook

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

Norwell w/ Southern Wells (H)

Thu, Apr. 13 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

Oak Hill Inv (A)

Sat, Apr. 15 2023

11:00 AM EDT

Oak Hill

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

Jay County (H)

Tue, Apr. 18 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

Yorktown High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 20 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Yorktown High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

Woodlan w/ Adams Central (A)

Tue, Apr. 25 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Adams Central HS

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

South Adams Inv (A)

Fri, Apr. 28 2023

5:30 PM EDT

South Adams

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

South Adams w/ Heritage (H)

Tue, May. 2 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

ACAC - Bluffton (H)

Fri, May. 5 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

Sectional Girls (A)

Tue, May. 16 2023

5:00 PM EDT

IWU

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

Sectional Boys (A)

Thu, May. 18 2023

5:00 PM EDT

IWU

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

Regional - Girls (A)

Tue, May. 23 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Carroll Ft. Wayne

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

Regional - Boys (A)

Thu, May. 25 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Carroll Ft. Wayne

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Bluffton High School

BUY TICKETS