EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Girls JV)

Bishop Dwenger High School (H)

Thu, Nov. 10 2022

6:00 PM EST

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Canceled:

Hagerstown Jr-Sr High School (A)

Fri, Nov. 11 2022

6:00 PM EST

Hagerstown Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Mississinewa (A)

Tue, Nov. 15 2022

6:00 PM EST

Mississinewa

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Madison-Grant (H)

Sat, Nov. 19 2022

6:00 PM EST

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Canceled:

New Haven (H)

Tue, Nov. 22 2022

6:00 PM EST

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

South Adams (A)

Fri, Nov. 25 2022

6:00 PM EST

South Adams

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Southern Wells Jr-Sr High School (A)

Sat, Dec. 3 2022

6:00 PM EST

Southern Wells Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Wabash (A)

Tue, Dec. 6 2022

6:00 PM EST

Wabash

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Woodlan (H)

Fri, Dec. 9 2022

6:00 PM EST

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Southwood (A)

Tue, Dec. 13 2022

6:00 PM EST

Southwood

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Adams Central High School (A)

Sat, Dec. 17 2022

12:00 PM EST

Adams Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Churubusco (H)

Tue, Dec. 20 2022

6:00 PM EST

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Bellmont HS (A)

Thu, Dec. 29 2022

6:00 PM EST

Bellmont HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Canceled:

Northfield (H)

Tue, Jan. 3 2023

6:00 PM EST

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Canceled:

Ft. Wayne Canterbury (H)

Thu, Jan. 5 2023

6:00 PM EST

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Jay County (H)

Fri, Jan. 6 2023

6:00 PM EST

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Eastbrook Athletics (A)

Thu, Jan. 19 2023

6:03 PM EST

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Heritage (H)

Sat, Jan. 21 2023

6:00 PM EST

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Manchester (A)

Tue, Jan. 24 2023

6:00 PM EST

Manchester

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Canceled:

WHITKO HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Jan. 26 2023

6:00 PM EST

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Bluffton High School

BUY TICKETS