EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Wrestling (Boys V)

Bluffton Super Duals (H)

Sat, Nov. 19 2022

9:00 AM EST

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Southwood (H)

Tue, Dec. 6 2022

6:30 PM EST

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

ACAC Team (A)

Fri, Dec. 9 2022

6:00 PM EST

Adams Central HS

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

ACAC Team (A)

Sat, Dec. 10 2022

9:00 AM EST

Adams Central HS

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Blackford Duals (A)

Sat, Dec. 17 2022

9:00 AM EST

Blackford

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

ECIC TOURNAMENT (A)

Wed, Dec. 28 2022

9:00 AM EST

Jay County JR/SR High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Norwell (H)

Wed, Jan. 4 2023

6:30 PM EST

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

IHSWCA Team State (A)

Sat, Jan. 7 2023

9:00 AM EST

TBD

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Manchester Jr-Sr High School (H)

Tue, Jan. 10 2023

6:30 PM EST

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Woodlan Inv (A)

Sat, Jan. 14 2023

9:00 AM EST

Woodlan

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

ACAC TOURNAMENT (A)

Fri, Jan. 20 2023

6:00 PM EST

Woodlan Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Sectional - Jay County (A)

Sat, Jan. 28 2023

8:30 AM EST

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Regional - Jay County (A)

Sat, Feb. 4 2023

8:30 AM EST

Jay County

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Semi-State - Mem Col (A)

Sat, Feb. 11 2023

9:00 AM EST

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

State - Bankers Life (A)

Fri, Feb. 17 2023

5:00 PM EST

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

State - Bankers Life (A)

Sat, Feb. 18 2023

10:00 AM EST

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Bluffton High School

BUY TICKETS