EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Football (Boys V)

SCR - Norwell (A)

Fri, Aug. 12 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Norwell

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Northfield Jr-Sr High School (H)

Fri, Aug. 19 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Bluffton

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Manchester (A)

Fri, Aug. 26 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Manchester

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

South Adams (A)

Fri, Sep. 2 2022

7:00 PM EDT

South Adams

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Woodlan (H)

Fri, Sep. 9 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Jay County (H)

Fri, Sep. 16 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Southern Wells (A)

Fri, Sep. 23 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Southern Wells

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Heritage Jr-Sr High School (H)

Fri, Sep. 30 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Adams Central HS (A)

Fri, Oct. 7 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Adams Central HS

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Lakeland High School (H)

Fri, Oct. 14 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Sectional Rd 1- Blackford (A)

Fri, Oct. 21 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Blackford

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Sectional Rd 2 - Tipton (A)

Fri, Oct. 28 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Sectional Rd 2 - Tipton

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Sectional Championship - Eastbrook (H)

Fri, Nov. 4 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Regional - Bishop Luers (A)

Fri, Nov. 11 2022

7:00 PM EST

Ft. Wayne Bishop Luers

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Bluffton High School

BUY TICKETS