EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Softball (Girls V)

Eastbrook Athletics (H)

Tue, Apr. 4 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Bluffton

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Bellmont HS (A)

Wed, Apr. 5 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Bellmont HS

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Central Noble (H)

Sat, Apr. 8 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Oak Hill (H)

Mon, Apr. 10 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Northfield (H)

Tue, Apr. 11 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Wayne High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 12 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Wayne High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Adams Central HS (A)

Thu, Apr. 13 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Wabash Valley Golf Course

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Southwood (H)

Mon, Apr. 17 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Wabash (H)

Tue, Apr. 18 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

South Adams (A)

Thu, Apr. 20 2023

5:00 PM EDT

South Adams

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Union City Community (A)

Mon, Apr. 24 2023

5:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Southern Wells (H)

Tue, Apr. 25 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Woodlan (A)

Thu, Apr. 27 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Woodlan

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Adams Central HS (H)

Tue, May. 2 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Jay County (A)

Thu, May. 4 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Jay County

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Norwell (H)

Sat, May. 6 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Heritage (A)

Tue, May. 9 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Heritage

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Bluffton High School (DH) (A)

Sat, May. 13 2023

10:00 AM EDT

New Haven High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Wes-Del (H)

Mon, May. 15 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

FREMONT HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Wed, May. 17 2023

5:30 PM EDT

FREMONT HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Winchester Community High School (A)

Thu, May. 18 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Winchester Community High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Bluffton High School

BUY TICKETS