EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Swimming & Diving (Co-ed V)

Norwell Inv - G (A)

Sat, Nov. 12 2022

9:00 AM EST

Norwell

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Co-ed V)

Huntington North G (H)

Tue, Nov. 15 2022

5:30 PM EST

Bluffton Middle School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Co-ed V)

Jay County (H)

Tue, Nov. 29 2022

5:30 PM EST

Bluffton Middle School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Co-ed V)

Bishop Luers/Blackhawk (H)

Thu, Dec. 1 2022

5:30 PM EST

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Co-ed V)

Adams Central (H)

Tue, Dec. 6 2022

5:30 PM EST

Bluffton Middle School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Co-ed V)

Blackford (H)

Thu, Dec. 8 2022

5:30 PM EST

Bluffton MS

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Co-ed V)

Norwell Boys Invite (A)

Sat, Dec. 10 2022

9:00 AM EST

Norwell

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Co-ed V)

Canceled:

Ft. Wayne South Side (H)

Thu, Dec. 15 2022

5:30 PM EST

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Co-ed V)

South Adams (H)

Thu, Jan. 5 2023

5:30 PM EST

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Co-ed V)

Jay Co. Inv. - Diving (A)

Fri, Jan. 6 2023

6:00 PM EST

Jay County

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Co-ed V)

Jay County Inv (A)

Sat, Jan. 7 2023

9:00 AM EST

Jay County

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Co-ed V)

Marion High School (A)

Tue, Jan. 10 2023

5:30 PM EST

Marion High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Co-ed V)

Manchester (H)

Thu, Jan. 12 2023

5:30 PM EST

Bluffton Middle School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Co-ed V)

Ft. Wayne Wayne (H)

Thu, Jan. 19 2023

5:30 PM EST

Bluffton Middle School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Co-ed V)

ACAC SWIM/DIVE INVITE (A)

Fri, Jan. 20 2023

5:30 PM EST

Jay County High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Co-ed V)

Norwell (A)

Tue, Jan. 24 2023

5:30 PM EST

Norwell

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Co-ed V)

Bellmont HS (A)

Thu, Jan. 26 2023

5:30 PM EST

Bellmont HS

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Co-ed V)

Sectional G - Jay County (A)

Thu, Feb. 2 2023

5:30 PM EST

Jay County

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Co-ed V)

Sectional G - Jay County (A)

Sat, Feb. 4 2023

9:00 AM EST

Jay County

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Co-ed V)

Huntington North B (H)

Tue, Feb. 7 2023

5:30 PM EST

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Co-ed V)

Sectional B - Jay County (A)

Thu, Feb. 16 2023

5:30 PM EST

Jay County

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Co-ed V)

Sectional B - Jay County (A)

Sat, Feb. 18 2023

9:00 AM EST

Jay County

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Bluffton High School

BUY TICKETS