EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Softball (Girls JV)

Eastbrook (H)

Tue, Apr. 4 2023

6:30 PM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Bellmont HS (A)

Wed, Apr. 5 2023

6:30 PM EDT

Bellmont HS

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Oak Hill (A)

Mon, Apr. 10 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Oak Hill

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Adams Central HS (H)

Thu, Apr. 13 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Southwood (V/JV) (H)

Mon, Apr. 17 2023

6:30 PM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Wabash High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 18 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

South Adams (H)

Thu, Apr. 20 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Union City Community (A)

Mon, Apr. 24 2023

6:30 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Norwell (A)

Tue, Apr. 25 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Norwell

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Manchester (H)

Wed, Apr. 26 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Woodlan (H)

Thu, Apr. 27 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Adams Central HS (A)

Tue, May. 2 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Adams Central HS

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Jay County (H)

Thu, May. 4 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Northfield (H)

Mon, May. 8 2023

5:30 PM EDT

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Heritage (H)

Tue, May. 9 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Norwell (H)

Tue, May. 16 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

South Adams (H)

Thu, May. 18 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Bluffton High School

BUY TICKETS